Front Row Staff

 

David Hamilton – President and CEO

Click here for Biography

Email: david@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3411

 

Jacques Brouillette - COO

Damage insusurance broker

Click Here for Biography

Email: jbrouillette@globalex.com

Ph:514-382-9625 ext. 232

 

Kent Hamilton - President, Los Angeles

Click Here for Biography

Email: kent@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6700

 

 

 

 

VANCOUVER

OFFICE

DAVID HAMILTON – CEO

Click here for Biography

Email: david@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3411

Meghan Stickney - Account Executive 

Click Here for Biography

meghan@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1326

Mike Groner - Account Executive

Click Here for Biography

mike@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1329

Lisa Ciniglio - Account Executive  

Click Here for Biography

lisa@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1327 

 

NEDIA VANDERELST - ASSOCIATE 

Click Here for Biography

nedia@frontrowinsurance.com
Ph: 604-684-3411

 

JONATHAN LEE - ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

jonathan@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1332

 

 

TORONTO

OFFICE

STEVE BEATTY - PRESIDENT OF CULTUREONE 

Click Here for Biography

steve@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3294

DIANE KONECNY - Executive Vice President and Branch Manager

Click Here for Biography

diane@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-628-5315

DAMIAN SCHLEIFER - Executive Vice President

Click Here for Biography

Damian@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5036

Catherine brawn - controller

brawn@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5404

LYNNE GODFROY - DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Click Here for Biography

lynne@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-642-2701

EVE NEEDRA - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

eve@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3298

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MONTREAL OFFICE

JACQUES BROUILLETTE - coo

Damage insurance broker

Click Here for Biography

Email: jbrouillette@globalex.com

Ph:514-382-9625 ext. 232

LINDA DUBUC - VICE-PRESIDENT 

Damage insurance broker 

Click Here for Biography

ldubuc@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 275

MELISSA SIOUI – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Click Here for Biography

msioui@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 243

MARIE-EVE BOURDON – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Damage insurance broker

Click Here for Biography

mbourdon@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 296 

ANN-SOPHIE LAGUEUX - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

alageux@globalex.com

 

cynthia salnave - Contrôleur

Click Here for Biography

Salnave@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 514 382-9625 #255

 

STEVE BEATTY - PRESIDENT Theatre Division 

Click Here for Biography

steve@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3294

ANDREW TONGE - ACCOUNT MANAGER

Click Here for Biography

andrew@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3439

KAREN CHAN – ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

karen@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1328

Sarah parry-Wingfield – ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

sarah@frontrowinsurance.com

  

EVAN INGLIS - ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

evan@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1330

 

 

 

 

 

ROBB GHAG - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

robb@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3299

June Naylor - Senior Associate

Click Here for Biography

june@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-628-5315

Christina Rivers – Associate

Click Here for Biography

christina@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5047

Shiela Cruz – Associate

Click Here for Biography

shiela@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5409

Kevin Lam – Associate

Click Here for Biography

kevin@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-642-3293

Victor Carreiro - ASSOCIATE

victor@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-645-2703

Clara Messina - ASSOCIATE

clara@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-645-2702

Lesya Kozoriz  - account executive

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIMON ROBERT - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 

 

srobert@globalex.com

ISABELLE COUPAL – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 

icoupal@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 252 

MICHELE BEAULIEU – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Business damage insurance broker

Click Here for Biography

mbeaulieu@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 251

LUCIE TROTTIER – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Business damage insurance broker

ltrottier@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 263

Noemie Labadie – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

LILIA TINICIA  – ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN

 

LOS ANGELES OFFICE

 

KENT HAMILTON - PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

kent@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6700

MIKE GRONER- VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

mike@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6704

TINA ORTIZ - ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

tina@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1327

 

 

Nashville 

OFFICE

Tom corley -  vice PRESIDENT  

Click Here for Biography

tom@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 615-326-4226

Mobile number : + 33 6 09 09 52 87
Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 10

 

 

Paris OFFICE

Continental Média

Asurances S.A.S.

JEAN-CLAUDE BEINEIX - président

jcbeineix@cmass.fr  

Mobile number : + 33 6 09 09 52 87
Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 10

PHILIPPE POUMARAT - directeur général

ppoumarat@cmass.fr

Mobile number : + 33 6 03 40 86 17
Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 11

ISABELLE LEROUX 

ileroux@cmass.fr 

Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 12

VIVIEN PIRES 

vgodde@cmass.fr

Phone number : + 33 1 85 73  

 

New york 

OFFICE

 

 

STACIE O'BEIRNE - SR. VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

Phone number: 646-849-4114

 

 

 

 

 

DOUG HODGES - VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

doug@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-329-2480

Kathryn Hoffman - Vice President

Click Here for Biography

kathryn@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-644-1411

Nancy Gaucin - Account Manager

Click Here for Biography

nancy@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-329-2446

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GILBERT BLOCK

gilbert.block@s2hgroup.com 

DENISE COUTANT 

dcoutant@cmass.fr 

Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 30 89

ROSALINE PIRES 

rpires@cmass.fr 

Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 13