Front Row Staff

David Hamilton – President and CEO

Click here for Biography

Email: david@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3411

 

Kent Hamilton - President, Los Angeles

Click Here for Biography

Email: kent@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6700

 

 

VANCOUVER

OFFICE

DAVID HAMILTON – CEO + President

Click here for Biography

david@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3411

 

LEANNE SAVOIE - VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

leanne@frontrowinsurance.com

Meghan Stickney - Branch Manager

Click Here for Biography

meghan@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1326

Mike Groner - Account Executive

Click Here for Biography

mike@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1329

 

EVAN INGLIS - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

evan@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1330

 

CANDICE HUDDLESTON NIESON

Click Here for Biography

candice@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 778-239-2472

 

KAREN CHAN –  SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

karen@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1328

Sarah parry-Wingfield – ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

sarah@frontrowinsurance.com

  

DAVID MCLEISH - ASSOCIATE 

Click Here for Biography

mcleish@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-630-1332

 

SARAH PITT - ASSOCIATE 

Click Here for Biography

pitt@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 604-684-3439

 

TORONTO

OFFICE

STEVE BEATTY - PRESIDENT Theatre Division

Click Here for Biography

steve@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3294

DIANE KONECNY - Executive Vice President and Branch Manager

Click Here for Biography

diane@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-628-5315

DAMIAN SCHLEIFER - Executive Vice President

Click Here for Biography

Damian@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5036

Catherine brawn - controller

brawn@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5404

LYNNE GODFROY - DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Click Here for Biography

lynne@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 647-523-8260

EVE NEEDRA - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

eve@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3298

 

ROBB GHAG - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

robb@frontrowinsurance.com 

Ph: 416-642-3299

 

Achsah Turnbull - SENIOR ASsociate

Click Here for Biography

achsah@frontrowinsurance.com 

 

Darlene Milley - Vice President

Click Here for Biography

darlene@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph:416-628-5313

Christina Rivers – Associate

Click Here for Biography

christina@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-408-5047

Kevin Lam – SENIOR Associate

Click Here for Biography

kevin@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-642-3293

Victor Carreiro - ASSOCIATE

victor@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-645-2703

Clara Messina - ASSOCIATE

clara@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-645-2702

Milly Leung - SENIOR ASSOCIATE

milly@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-850-0381

Lesya Kozoriz - account executive

lesya@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 416-645-2704

GRANT PATTEN - VP, MARKETING

Click Here for Biography

grant@frontrowinsurance.com

 

CALGARY

OFFICE

Julia Kirkey

81 Legacy Blvd, S.E.

Calgary, AB
T2X 2B9

 

 

 

MONTREAL

OFFICE

LINDA DUBUC VICE-PRESIDENT 

Damage insurance broker 

Click Here for Biography

ldubuc@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 275

MELISSA SIOUI – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

msioui@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 243

MARIE-EVE BOURDON – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Damage insurance broker

Click Here for Biography

mbourdon@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 296 

ANN-SOPHIE LAGUEUX ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

alageux@globalex.com

 

stephanie bourque ADMINISTRATIVE assistant

Business damage insurance broker

sbourque@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 279

MAUDE BERGERON ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Click Here for Biography

mbergeron@globalex.com

Ph:514-382-9625 ext. 252

NICHOLAS LAMBERT ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 

nlambert@globalex.com
Ph:514-382-9625 ext. 255 

MICHELE BEAULIEU – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Business damage insurance broker

Click Here for Biography

mbeaulieu@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 251

Noemie Labadie – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

nlabadie@globalex.com

Ph:514-382-9625 ext. 246

LILIA TINICA  – ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN

ltinica@globalex.com

ANDREEA IANCU – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

aiancu@globalex.com

Ph: 514-382-9625 ext. 274

 

LOS ANGELES

OFFICE

KENT HAMILTON - PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

kent@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6700

MIKE GRONER- VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

mike@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6704

TINA ORTIZ - ASSOCIATE

Click Here for Biography

tina@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-529-6701

DOUG HODGES - VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

doug@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-329-2480

Kathryn Hoffman - Vice President

Click Here for Biography

kathryn@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-644-1411

ALYSON FORSTER - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Click Here for Biography

alyson@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 424-329-2446 ext. 1005

NASHVILLE

OFFICE

Tom corley -  vice PRESIDENT  

Click Here for Biography

tom@frontrowinsurance.com

Ph: 615-326-4226

Mobile number : + 33 6 09 09 52 87
Phone number : + 33 1 85 73 31 10
 

NEW YORK

OFFICE

STACIE O'BEIRNE - SR. VICE PRESIDENT

Click Here for Biography

Stacie@frontrowinsurance.com 

Phone number: 646-849-4114

 

HALIFAX

OFFICE

PAUL LIPKUS - ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

 

paul@frontrowinsurance.com

 

Phone number: 902-455-7267

Fax: 902-455-9110