Front Row Insurance Staff

 We have offices in Vancouver, Toronto, Montreal, Halifax, Los Angeles and New York to serve your insurance needs.


Jump to an office list:

david1_copy
David Hamilton
President and CEO
604-684-3411
david@frontrowinsurance.com
2871_1141754376676_3346305_n
Kent Hamilton
President, Los Angeles
424-529-6700
kent@frontrowinsurance.com

Vancouver Office

david1_copy
David Hamilton
President and CEO
604-684-3411
david@frontrowinsurance.com
leanne
Leanne Savoie
Vice President
leanne@frontrowinsurance.com
meghan_stickney-1
Meghan Stickey
Branch Manager
604-630-1326
meghan@frontrowinsurance.com
Candice Nieson Colour
Candice Huddleston Nieson
Account Executive
778-239-2472
candice@frontrowinsurance.com
z David M's Profile pic
David McLeish
Account Executive
604-630-1332
mcleish@frontrowinsurance.com
bio picture
Evan Inglis
Account Executive
604-630-1330
evan@frontrowinsurance.com
mike_(blue)
Mike Groner
Account Executive
604-630-1329
mike@frontrowinsurance.com
karen1_(blue)
Karen Chan
Senior Associate
604-630-1328
karen@frontrowinsurance.com
Rizwana Patel
Rizwana Patel
Associate
604-630-1327
rizwana@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Sarah Parry-Wingfield
Associate
sarah@frontrowinsurance.com
IMG_1023 (002)
Sarah Pitt
Associate
604-684-3439
pitt@frontrowinsurance.com
ebarter
Evan Barter
Chief Technology Officer
604-630-1333
ebarter@frontrowinsurance.com

Toronto Office

Steve-155483-edited
Steve Beatty
President - Theatre Division
416-642-3294
steve@frontrowinsurance.com
diane
Diane Konecny
Executive Vice President & Branch Manager
416-628-5315
diane@frontrowinsurance.com
damian
Damian Schleifer
Executive Vice President
416-408-5036
Damian@frontrowinsurance.com
Photo Darlene Milley
Darlene Milley
Vice President
416-628-5313
darlene@frontrowinsurance.com
Eve
Eve Needra
Vice President
416-642-3298
eve@frontrowinsurance.com
gpatten_400x400
Grant Patten
Vice President - Marketing
grant@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Catherine Brawn
Controller
416-408-5404
brawn@frontrowinsurance.com
kirk_thompson
Kirk Thompson
Operations Manager
kirk@frontrowinsurance.com
kevin
Kevin Lam
Senior Associate
416-642-3293
kevin@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Milly Leung
Senior Associate
416-850-0381
milly@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Sheila Pascual
Senior Associate
416-408-5409
shiela@frontrowinsurance.com
Lesya Kozoriz
Lesya Kozoriz
Account Executive
416-645-2704
lesya@frontrowinsurance.com
robb
Robb Ghag
Account Executive
416-642-3299
robb@frontrowinsurance.com 
placeholder--female
Paula Vicente
Account Executive
paula@frontrowinsurance.com
christina
Christina Rivers
Associate
416-408-5047
christina@frontrowinsurance.com
Myles Hollenberg
Myles Hollenberg
Associate
myles@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--male
Victor Carreiro
Associate
416-645-2703
victor@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--male
Keith Ferneyhough
Accountant
416-270-2772
keith@frontrowinsurance.com

Calgary Office

placeholder--female
Julia Kirkey
81 Legacy Blvd, S.E.Calgary, AB T2X 2B9

Montreal Office (Globalex)

Linda Dubuc headshot
Linda Dubuc
Vice President
514-382-9625 ext. 275
ldubuc@globalex.com
David Guay headshot
David Guay
Branch Manager, Damage Insurance Broker
438-925-7314
dguay@globalex.com
Photo_Marie-Eve_Bourdon
Marie-Eve Bourdon
Account Executive, Damage Insurance Broker
514-382-9625 ext. 296
mbourdon@globalex.com
Noemie Labadie
Noemie Labadie
Account Executive
514-382-9625 ext. 246
nlabadie@globalex.com
Stephanie Bourque headshot
Stephanie Bourque
Account Executive, Business Damage Insurance Broker
514-382-9625 ext. 279
sbourque@globalex.com
placeholder--female
Lilia Tinica
Accounting Technician
ltinica@globalex.com
Emma Brossard headshot
Emma Brossard
Administrative Assistant
514-382-9625 ext. 252
ebrossard@globalex.com
placeholder--male
Frederic LeBlond
Administrative Assistant
514-568-5145
fleblond@globalex.com
placeholder--male
Nicolas Bourque
Administrative Assistant
(514) 730-0094
nbourque@globalex.com
Melissa Sioui
Melissa Sioui
Account Executive
514-382-9625 ext. 243
msioui@globalex.com

Los Angeles Office

2871_1141754376676_3346305_n
Kent Hamilton
President
424-529-6700
kent@frontrowinsurance.com
Doug_hodges_headshot
Doug Hodges
Vice President
424-329-2480
doug@frontrowinsurance.com
mike_(blue)
Mike Groner
Vice President
424-529-6704
mike@frontrowinsurance.com
kathryn_hoffman_headshot
Kathryn Hoffman
Vice President
424-644-1411
kathryn@frontrowinsurance.com
alyson-forweb
Alyson Locacciato
Account Executive
424-329-2446 ext. 1005
alyson@frontrowinsurance.com
HEADSHOT
Tina Ortiz
Associate
424-529-6701
tina@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Linda Hernandez
Customer Service Representative
424-363-7437 ext. 1010
linda@frontrowinsurance.com
placeholder--female
Gabriela Padilla
VP
615-326-4226 ext. 1007
gabriela@frontrowinsurance.com

New York Office

SO Pic
Stacie O'Beirne
Senior Vice President
646-849-4114
Stacie@frontrowinsurance.com

Halifax Office

placeholder--male
Paul Lipkus
Account Executive
Ph: 902-455-7267
Fax: 902-455-9110
paul@frontrowinsurance.com